favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

URGENT!!!!!! Private Bedroom with Private Bathroom (Placer County)

URGENT!!!!!! Private Bedroom, Private Bathroom
Please, do not flag this posting, it is an emergency. I first put this posting out back on May 20, 2022. All that I have received, between then, and now, have been nothing but degrading Emails/calls. Please, for the love of all that is Holy, read this posting the whole way through, and help out a fellow human being who is in such desperate need. Also, please, do not respond unless you are able/willing to actually assist me with everything that I am looking for. No men, I am looking for female house mates only.
My name is Taylor. 30 year old English, German, Italian, Polish female. Single, no children, disease/COVID-FREE, vaccinated, (with proof,) drama-free, no drinking, no drugging, no smoking, no vaping, no games, no gimmicks, no cons, no codes, no lies, no scams, no flakes, real recognize real. LGBTQIA friendly, unsure of orientation/political/religious beliefs. I get along with people from all walks of life, all Ethnicities/races, all abilities/disabilities, and all orientations, political views, religious beliefs.
Personality:
Bubbly, caring, charismatic, charming, compassionate, dominant, empathetic, good listener, honest, loyal to a fault, outgoing, punctual, reliable, respectful, sympathetic, trustworthy. Down-to-Earth, easy-going, even-tempered, good-natured, happy-go-lucky, mild-mannered, open-minded, non-confrontational, non-judgemental. I will be the first person to admit that I do have a very vanilla personality.
A Pisces, (March 9, 1994,) foodie, (Sushi is my favorite food,), (In-N-Out, JimBoy's Tacos, and WingStop, are my 3 favorite fast food restaurants,) I also love Hawaiian pizza from restaurants that have it, certain cereals, French toast, and pancakes/waffles. Will be listing other things if/when they come to me. Like certain dog breeds, (my favorite canines are coyotes, and wolves,) but dislikes cats, (except for big cats,) and absolutely adores parrots. A lover of road trips, can adapt to either the city, or the country, can either be a home body, or outdoorsy, and a lover of the ocean, as well as the darkness of night. Always open to trying anything once, within reason, of course. Like YouTubing, and music, (Alternative Rock N Roll, Country and Western, Hip-Hop, Pop, R-N-B, Reggae/Dancehall, and Christmas.) Movies, (Titanic is my favorite,) but I also like A Bronx Tale, Captain Phillips, Pirates of Somalia, Extortion, Freedom Writers, Taken 1, and BlackHawk Down; I also like horror movies, (Hide-and-Seek, 2005, and Stephen King, Carrie, Christine, and Cujo.) TV shows, (The Wire is my favorite,) but I also like true crime-themed things, as well. I also like listening to news networks. A writer of fan-fiction, ever since I was 7 years old.
I have 1 psychologist-certified ESA, (Emotional Support/Service Animal.) It is a small Parakeet-type bird. I will need somewhere to put him, and all of his accessories.
Lastly, I do not have any social media, so if this is a deal breaker, please, do not read any further. Thank you.
I am in search of a private bedroom with a private bathroom. I have been living in a pay-rent situation, ever since October of 2021. I am able to pay rent on time, (cash in hand 2 days before the first of every month.) I am able to pay my phone bill on time as well, though I ⠓ recently been paying either once a year, or twice a year. I have no criminal history, no credit history, no job history. No background check/credit check is needed. I am unable to pay any up-front deposits.
I have a valid California photo ID, I do not have a pasport, or REAL ID, I have a valid California birth certificate, (just need to locate it,) and I have valid insurance through Medi-Cal Partnership HealthPlan of California. I go to a clinic in Weimar, California, for my medical/dental, and psychiatric/psychological health. I have TeleHealth sessions with a psychologist weekly, but am not on any type of medications, at all. I only take 1 once-a-day multi vitamin, and 2 once-a-day turmeric-with-ginger gummies. Taken as needed, is physician-prescribed Ibuprofen pill for particularly debilitating menstrual cramps, and over-the-counter melatonin if I can not properly fall asleep.
I am both physically, and psychologically disabled.
Physical disability:
Visual impairment, (Optic Nerve Hypoplasia, Septo Optic Dysplasia,) since birth, official diagnosis.
Psychological disabilities:
BPD, (Borderline Personality Disorder,) CPTSD, (Childhood Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder,) MDD, (Major Depressive Disorder,) and RAD, (Reactive Attachment Disorder,) all official diagnoses.
Self-diagnosed:
Asperger's Syndrome, OCD, (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder,) sleep insomnia, and toxic stress.
I am able to maintain somewhat of an independent life, besides being unable to use a stove, unable to drive, unable to use public transportation, and only able to read/write Braille. I am able to use a microwave, a toaster, a rice cooker, a washing machine, and dryer, and a vacuum cleaner, on my own. I am able to keep where I am staying relatively clean, take care of personal hygiene again ... on my own.
I have 2 modes of transportation at my disposal:
1. Transport service for the disabled, (not free,) which I will utilize for errands such as going shopping/going to the bank/attending non-emergency medical/dental appointments.
2. Private caregiver once a month for 1 8 hour day, (first Saturday of every month,) which I will use, should the transport service for the disabled not work out.
I am on fixed income, SSI, (Supplemental Social Security Income,) $1,167.32, monthly, (January 2024.) I do not have access to any other assistance measures.
I have a permanent handicap vehicle placard, as well.
I am looking to rent monthly. I can only pay between $400.00, and $700.00 monthly, which must include all utilities, due to me also paying for my phone bill twice a year, ($48.91, give/take month, which equals $293.46 once every 6 months, which equals $586.92 once every 12 months,) my caregiver, ($300.00 per month,) or my transport service, (whatever they charge round trip,) as well as me needing some money left over for myself monthly for food/other necessary expenses.
I would like to relocate before September of 2024, because the living situation that I currently occupy, is unsafe for my personal, physical, psychiatric/psychological, and spiritual/social health.
I will need access to WiFi password in order to operate my custom-for-the-blind tablet. I will have a few pieces of furniture, a few bagged/boxed items, and some other personal belongings.
If anyone out there thinks that I would make a good roommate, please respond via the contact information that will be provided in this posting. CALL ONLY ANYTIME. DO NOT TEXT, NO TEXT, texting feature is disabled. Email is all right, too, but I am more nearer to my phone, than I am to my tablet. DO NOT call me with blocked caller ID, I will report to the police. I will not respond either to anything sexual, (I will report to the police,) to any scamminess, and or to any time-wasters in general. I am not in any mood to deal with any of that. I will not entertain you, because I am real. Before this posting expires, I hope to get a response from anyone out there who thinks that I would make a good roommate. Thank you to everyone in advance.

post id: 7755820200

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching