Posted

print

favorite this post live in overnight care for family or senior (Gold Country/ Sierras) hide this posting unhide

available afternoons
available evenings
available overnight
available weekdays
education completed: some college
license info: Emergency Medical Technician at Crafton Hills College in Yucaipa, CA.

Hi my name is Karen and I have been a family and Senior caregiver for more than 40 years. I'm coming from Southern California with no employment leads in the general area of the Sierras. I am looking to semi-retire and live somewhere east of Highway 49 in the beautiful hills and mountains of California. Are you looking for ranch help? Part-time Senior Care? Childcare? Animal Care? Help in your garden? I have worn many hats in my life and I am pretty handy with tools and household repair. Would Mom and or Dad like a little company at night "just in case"?
I have many personal references as well as business references and I am open to any and all of these and more.. I am looking for private living accomodations such as a travel trailer, barn loft, small detached shed house or private entrance bedroom with private bath.. I value privacy and respect the privacy of others. I do not smoke, drink, take medicines or drugs, I have a clean background and willing to take any and all tests to that effect. I would have an inside dog and would possibly like a horse if that works out!
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6842274051

posted:

best of [?]